India Golden Triangle Tour

Welcome to India Golden Triangle Tours - Explore India

The India Golden Triangle Tour is a renowned travel circuit in India, encompassing the cities of Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. These Golden Triangle Tour offers a captivating experience of the country’s history, heritage, and culture. The itinerary allows visitors to explore iconic landmarks and immerse themselves in the rich tapestry of India.

These India Golden Triangle Tours often commences in Delhi, where travelers can visit the Red Fort, Jama Masjid, India Gate, and other historical and cultural sites. In Agra, the majestic Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, and Fatehpur Sikri are among the must-see attractions. Jaipur, known as the Pink City, entices with the Amber Fort, City Palace, and Hawa Mahal, showcasing the grandeur of Rajput architecture.

The India Golden Triangle Tour provides an immersive introduction to India’s diverse cultural heritage, making it a popular choice for travelers seeking an unforgettable holiday experience.

The tour’s accessibility and affordability have contributed to its popularity, offering a harmonious blend of ancient wonders and modernity. The Golden Triangle Tour is an ideal way to delve into India’s glorious history, magnificent monuments, and vibrant arts and crafts. Whether exploring the bustling streets of Delhi, marveling at the timeless beauty of the Taj Mahal, or discovering the regal splendor of Jaipur, this itinerary promises a truly magical and incredible experience.  

While the standard itinerary covers the three main cities, there are numerous ways to customize the tour to suit individual preferences. Whether starting in Delhi or opting for a different sequence, the Golden Triangle Tour remains a captivating introduction to India’s cultural and historical treasures. The Golden Triangle Tour of India is a remarkable journey that offers a comprehensive experience of the country’s cultural diversity and astounding beauty. It is a perfect choice for those seeking to immerse themselves in the heart of India and create lasting memories of its mesmerizing charm.

India Golden Triangle Tour Itineraries


Jama Masjid - Delhi

Day 1: Delhi – Arrival
Day 2: Delhi – Jaipur
Day 3: Jaipur
Day 4: Jaipur – Abhaneri – Fatehpur Sikri – Agra
Day 5: Agra
Day 6: Agra – Haridwar
Day 7: Haridwar – Rishikesh
Day 8: Rishikesh
Day 9: Rishikesh – Delhi
Day 10: Delhi – Departure


Amer Fort - Jaipur

Day 1: Delhi – Arrival
Day 2: Delhi – Agra
Day 3: Agra – Fatehpur Sikri – Abhaneri – Jaipur
Day 4: Jaipur
Day 5: Jaipur – Delhi
Day 6: Delhi – Departure


Day 1: Delhi
Day 2: Delhi
Day 3: Delhi – Jaipur
Day 4: Jaipur
Day 5: Jaipur – Ranthambore National Park
Day 6: Ranthambhore National Park
Day 7: Ranthambhore National Park – Fatehpur Sikri – Agra
Day 8: Agra – Delhi


Day 1: Delhi
Day 2: Delhi – Jaipur
Day 3: Jaipur
Day 4: Jaipur – Ranthambore National Park
Day 5: Ranthambore National Park
Day 6: Ranthambore – Fatehpur Sikri – Agra
Day 7: Agra
Day 8: Agra – Orccha – Khajuraho
Day 9: Khajuraho
Day 10: Khajuraho – Varanasi
Day 11: Varanasi
Day 12: Varanasi – Delhi