Useful Information

    General Enquiry

    Verification Code: captcha

    Client Testimonials

    Entry Formalities India Visa

    Foreign Nationals desirous of coming into India are required to possess a valid passport of their country.

    Nationals of following nine countries are eligible for Tourist visa on arrival:

    • Finland
    • Japan
    • Luxembourg
    • New Zealand
    • Singapore
    • Cambodia
    • Vietnam
    • Philippines
    • Laos
    • Myanmar and Indonesia

    Government of India has introduced Tourist Visa on Arrival facility (which must be requested at least 72 hours in advance) enabled by Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA) to facilitate foreign travellers visiting India to nationals of following countries :Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Cook Islands, Djibouti, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kingdom of Tongo, Laos, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Mexico, Myanmar, New Zealand, Miue, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Papua and New Guinea, Philippines, Republic of Kiribati, Republic of Korea (i.e South Korea), Republic of Marshall Isalands, Republic of Nauru, Republic of Palau, Russia, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Thailand, Tuvalu, UAE, Ukraine, USA, Vietnam, Vanuatu. List of more countries eligible for TVoA may be notified by Government from time to time. Applicants may apply online at Tourist Visa

    There are other countries which will be added to above list soon, therefore, nationals other countries may check with us before applying for visa.Other foreign Nationals desirous of coming into India are required to possess obtain Indian Visa. They should ensure that they are in possession of valid Indian Visa before they start their journey to India except nationals of Nepal and Bhutan who do not require Visa to enter India and the nationals of Maldives also do not require visa for entry in India for a period up to 90 days (a separate Visa regime exists for diplomatic/official passport holders).The visitors who are interested in visiting other neighbouring countries, must apply for double / multiple entry visa.